Old nails: Colorful French

These were just meant to test out two polishes, if I remember correctly. The base was a nude glam polish by Essence, named Cotton Candy. The tip of the thumbnail is Fashion ave fuchsia, by NYC. And the other tips were East Village, also by NYC. On the index finger nail, I covered the entire nail with Hello Holo by Essence. The other ones only have that on the tip. To add some more glitter, I added a flower shaped rhinestone on the thumb nail.

Not really one of my favorites, to be honest. Although it did show the length of my nails nicely. Also, the reason why my index finger nail looks shorter, is because it actually is. It broke, and I didn’t want to shorten the other nails.

I do still think the idea was fun. And I might redo it sometime in summer, but now with a cleaner French tip line, and nails that are all the same length.

This entry was posted in Geen categorie, Tutorials and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

