Swatch: Misa Pretty

I bought this one because I wanted to do mannequin nails (which will be posted on Wednesday). It doesn’t completely match my skin, especially in bright light it looks too dark in comparison to my hands. But it is a nice polish, and so I decided to swatch it on its own first.

The bottle is very big, 15ml. Also, it’s pretty thick and strong, always a plus. The brush is just a regular thin brush. However, it is very soft and easy to work with. One layer of this polish is quite sheer and uneven, but the second coat fixes that as expected. It dries pretty quickly.

The first picture has one coat, the second has two. Also, these were made with basecoat, but without topcoat (as usual). My conclusion; I like this polish!

This entry was posted in Geen categorie, Swatches/reviews and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

