Nail art: Gaelic nails

When I don’t have any inspiration, and I don’t want to do French tips, I’ll usually go for old languages or writings. As I did this time also ๐Ÿ˜› They’re supposed to say ‘fairy’ in Gaelic (both text and writing).

I used A-England’s Briarwood as a base. It’s such a beautiful brown colour, it makes me think of wood and fire. The holographic glitters make it even more special. The letters were done in regular yellow acrylic paint. And I also added some gold studs, which I bought on Ebay.

Left hand

Right hand

This entry was posted in Geen categorie, Tutorials and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Nail art: Gaelic nails

  1. Oh wiiii, this is so geeky and wonderful : D

Leave a Reply

