Nail art: PostNL (video)

You can also read this post in both English and Dutch on my main blog here: http://wp.me/p2ZKkH-Ip

I’ve been wanting to do another nail art of a logo for a while, but I couldn’t think of anything fun. So today, when my boss called if I could work extra, I immediately knew what I was going to paint on my nails. After work 😉 PostNL nails! PostNL is the Dutch post services, and I work for them as a mail-man.

I wanted a nice blue base colour, kinda the colour of the blue sky, so I went for the nail polish Cinderella by Sinful Colors. It’s not extremely covering, but it looks good enough as a base for a nail art in 3 layers. Then I used acrylic paint to make a simplified version of the PostNL logo, as well as some envelopes.
 
Then add a layer of topcoat, and the nail art is done!
 
 
 
 
 
This entry was posted in Geen categorie, Tutorials and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Nail art: PostNL (video)

  1. Can I just say – this one’s perfection ❤ I just love the inspiration behind these nails!

Leave a Reply

