NOTD: Nude with flower stickers

DSCN2328

I felt like doing a fresh spring look today, but didn’t have much time to do my nails. So this week’s NOTD is nice and simple; a nude base with flower stickers!

DSCN2325

The nail polish that I’m using is, ironically, from Essence’s autumn collection of last year. The nude one from the Hello Autumn trend edtion, which was supposed to have a thermal effect. That doesn’t really show, unfortunately, but it is very pretty as a normal nude shade. It covers perfectly in two layers.

DSCN2326

DSCN2327

On two nails, I added a nail art sticker. These are from Kruivat (a Dutch drugstore) and I’ve had these sheets for years. I don’t use stickers very often, so one sheet lasts a long time 😉 Then I added some top coat, which finishes off this NOTD!

DSCN2329

DSCN2334

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Tutorials and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

