NOTD: Virgin flower

DSCN4963

Weird title for a NOTD, but it’s based on the name of the nail polish in combination with the flower nail art decoration which I put on one nail πŸ˜‰

DSCN4966

I felt like wearing a grey or silver nail polish, simply because I think they always look surprisingly stunning. The nail polish I chose is Virgin Queen by A-England, a silver nail polish with holo shimmers.

What I love about it the most, is that it somehow manages to be silver and yet have a hint of gold to it! Almost like a warm-toned silver, if that is even possible. Either way, I think it’s a very remarkable and beautiful colour.

DSCN4965

As an extra detail, I applied a nail art flower on my ring finger nail, I got this one (in a jar of flat flowers), from Born Pretty Store. And, as usual, I also added some top coat πŸ™‚

DSCN4964

This entry was posted in Tutorials and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

