Nail art review: Born Pretty Store stamper and scraper

DSCN8228

I actually never do stamping manis, but since Born Pretty Store sent me this set I tried it out again!

Fortunately, I still had some stamping plates. However, have no stamping nail polishes, so I decided to try my luck with a normal one ๐Ÿ˜‰ And of course I filmed the whole thing, so you can see for yourself how the stamping set (and I) perform ๐Ÿ˜›

DSCN8216

The stamper itself can be taken apart into two pieces; the part that can be held and the actual stamper. Which is very handy when cleaning it afterwards! The scraper is simple and therefore also easy to clean.

DSCN8231

So… Again, I never do stamping manis. I’m not very good at them, and I also generally don’t really like them. So the end result pretty much sucks ๐Ÿ˜› Sorry about that.

It’s not the stamping set’s fault, though! The stamper is is easy to hold and use, and it can be placed onto the nail very well due to how soft it is. The scraper also does its job perfectly. All in all, I do think this set has a good quality.

DSCN8230

If you enjoy stamping manicures, I think this would definitely be a good set to go for! It can be found here. Also, I have a code that can be used to get 10% off at order at Born Pretty Store, which is: FT10K31 ๐Ÿ™‚

DSCN8229

This entry was posted in Geen categorie, Non-nailpolish reviews, Swatches/reviews, Tutorials and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

